top of page

Grupo

Público·80 miembros

Did Centurylink Buy Qwest !FREE!



CenturyLink and Qwest will host a conference call with the financial community today, April 22, 2010, at 9:30 a.m. EDT / 8:30 a.m. CDT / 7:30 a.m. MDT to discuss this morning's announcement. The conference call will be webcast live over CenturyLink's website at www.CenturyLink.com and over Qwest's website at investor.qwest.com. Interested parties also can join the call by dialing (866) 610-1072 (international: (973) 935-2840), and referencing code 69793352, 10 minutes prior to the start of the call.




did centurylink buy qwest



CenturyLink is a leading provider of high-quality broadband, entertainment and voice services over its advanced communications networks to consumers and businesses in 33 states. CenturyLink, headquartered in Monroe, La., is an S&P 500 company and is included among the Fortune 500 list of America's largest corporations. For more information on CenturyLink, visit www.centurylink.com.


Customers will soon see Qwest materials rebranded asCenturyLink, but customer contacts including phone numbers andwebsite (www.qwest.com) remain the same for now. The maincustomer-service line for Arizona is 1-800-491-0118.


2009 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed. Citation:Qwest Communications 3Q earnings fall 6 pct (2009, October 28)retrieved 30 March 2023from -10-qwest-3q-fall-pct.html This document is subject to copyright. Apart from any fair dealing for the purpose of private study or research, no part may be reproduced without the written permission. The content is provided for information purposes only. Explore further 041b061a72


Acerca de

¡Bienvenido al grupo! Puedes conectarte con otros miembros, ...
bottom of page